Where have I been?

Last blog post ; March 18th, 2017 . . .

Where has Little Fantasy Land been?

Hello, it’s been a long time since I’ve sat down and just wrote how I feel about books. A very long time. I haven’t been active on my blog, Instagram or twitter for a number of reasons. Some are personal, such as mental health, stress, exams, grief and loss. Other reasons are book related, such as my huge slump that I’ve had for the past two months. I’m still in it, but hopefully, once my exams are done, I’ll be able to redeem myself with a summer of reading and blogging.

I am truly sorry for abandoning you all, but I promise to put my heart and soul into every single post I write.

Reading updates, hauls and reviews are on their way which is super exciting!

Here’s to the rest of my blogging journey, I cannot wait to share it all with you.

Little Fantasy Land x

 

Instagram ; littlefantasyland

Twitter; lfantasyland

Email (I review and advertise for free) littlefantasyland@yahoo.com


4 thoughts on “Where have I been?

Leave a Reply

