Best Book Covers of 2016

Since the year 2016 is almost over, I decided to share my favourite covers of books that were released this year. I haven’t chosen any from books that I don’t plan on reading, so if there’s a pretty cover out there that you love, let me know in the comments!

 

CROOKED KINGDOMla-et-crooked-kingdom-20160222

 

THREE DARK CROWNS

img_8907

THE RAVEN KING

trk

 

LADY MIDNIGHT

lady

 

REBEL OF THE SANDS

rebel.jpg

 

FROST LIKE NIGHT

F16_FrostLikeNight

MIDNIGHT STAR

mid

 

THE SLEEPING PRINCE

sleep

 

PASSENGER

pass

 

STALKING JACK THE RIPPER

img_8092

That’s my list of favourite covers! Let me know in the comments what your favourite cover of 2016 was.

Have a Merry Christmas Tomorrow !

If you liked this post, be sure to follow my blog and if you want, you can also find me on instagram and twitter.

Little Fantasy Land

 

 


7 thoughts on “Best Book Covers of 2016

Leave a Reply

