The Sunshine Blogger Award

Huge thank you to the lovely fireheartbooks for tagging me!  (I honestly get so excited when people tag me, plus this is my first award, you made my day!)

 

The Rules

–          Thank the person who nominated you in the blog post and link back to their blog.

–          Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.

–          Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and then write 11 new questions.

–          List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or on your blog.

 

Fireheart’s questions;

  1. What is your favourite type of bookish merchandise?
  2. What character from a book or tv show you like to be and why?
  3. What are your favourite OTPs?
  4. Do you collect anything? (Well maybe besides books haha)
  5. Why did you start your blog?
  6. Do you read or write fanfiction?
  7. Describe your favourite book/series in 3 words.
  8. Do you like chocolate? If so, what’s your favourite kind?
  9. What are your favourite male characters?
  10. If you could have any powers, what would you choose?
  11. What are some of your favourite tv shows?

 

My answers;

  1. I don’t really have a lot of merch because I usually spend all my money on books, however I love tote bags the best (never received my pre-order ACOMAF tote bag and still not over it)
  2. So many, however based on appearance I’d say Mara Dyer or Elide from TOG and based on personality Nina from Six of Crows. If I could be every fictional character I loved I would, without hesitation.
  3. Um, there may be some spoilers. If you haven’t read the book title don’t read my answer. ACOMAF – all of them! Crooked Kingdom – Nina and Matthias, Mara Dyer – Mara and Noah, A Torch Against the Night – Elais and Helene although that’s sinking real fast, Empire of Storms – Manon and Dorian(magic hands though), Hush Hush – Nora and Patch, Half Wild– Nathan and Gabriel
  4. I used to collet keyrings when I was little, weird, I know. (yes, I still have them all)
  5. I started my blog because I love booktube and always wanted to make my own channel but I wouldn’t want people from school finding it. Blogging allows me to express my love of books without plastering my face and name all over it.
  6. I’m not a huge fan of fanfiction, I’ve always had the fear that it I would get it confused with the real books.
  7. Every time I finish a book, I text my friends these words and they all think I’m dramatic, but surely I’m not the only one who finishes a book and shouts “UGHH MY SOUL” right..?!
  8. Orange chocolate!
  9. Rhysand, Matthias, Jesper, Chaol, Rowan, Ronan, Warner, Will Herondale and many more.
  10. Does immortality count? If not, I’d love to be able to fly.
  11. I’m loving Teen Wolf right now. And the 100, I’m currently on season three.

 

My questions;

  1. What book are you currently obsessing over?
  2. Most anticipated release of 2017?
  3. Are you part of the bookish candle hype?
  4. Three books you think everyone should read?
  5. Who are your favourite LGBT characters?
  6. What book(s) do you think are overhyped?
  7. What books are on your Christmas list?
  8. Any blogging habits? (good or bad or weird)
  9. Favourite thing about being a book blogger?
  10. What is your opinion on love triangles?
  11. Favourite underrated character(s)?

 

I tag;

teacherofya

insidemyminds

megxnmarie

kingdombookblog

novellique

ravenclawbookclub

rantandraveaboutbooks

readdreamlivenow

kenyanlibrary

michellesreading

shannonreadss

 

If you liked this post, be sure to follow my blog and if you want, you can also find me on instagram and twitter.

Thank you for taking time to read this.

Little Fantasy Land

image2

 


2 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

