Fall Activities Tag

I was tagged by the lovely Fireheartbooks to do this  and I’m so excited because not only is it an amazing tag but it’s my first time being tagged! So, without further delay, lets get started.

APPLE PICKING: A book on your TBR that looks so delicious you can’t wait to take a bite out of it

Three Dark Crowns, the cover is stunning and I cannot wait to devour it!

img_8907

CORN MAZE: A book that’s so fun to get lost in

Of course I’m going to choose the wonderful A Court of Mist and Fury because it is my all-time favourite book! Have you heard the title of book three is A COURT OF WINGS AND RUIN?

img_8906

 

HAUNTED HOUSES: A book that scared you silly

I don’t really read scary books, but The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer gave me shivers!

img_8904

PUMPKIN PATCH: The last book you picked up (purchased)

The Bone Season, because everyone raves about it and it looks amazing

img_8910

SCENIC DRIVES: A book that is lyrically beautiful

Shatter Me has such a beautiful and unique writing style that I instantly fell in love with.

img_8905

PUMPKIN CARVING: A book you didn’t like and wouldn’t mind carving up

Slated, I had to force myself to finish it

slated

DRINKING APPLE CIDER: A sweet book to curl up under the covers with

Milk and Honey, it’s such a powerful book and I always find myself drawn to it

img_8909

JUMPING IN A LEAF PILE: A book that reminds you of your childhood

This book doesn’t link to the events of my childhood but I can remember the day I finished Mockingjay when I was younger. That was the day I became a bookworm

img_8911

SCARY MOVIE NIGHT: Your favourite spooky read

The Messenger of Fear is both weird and gory. I don’t know if I’d say it’s spooky, but it defiantly freaked me out!

img_8912

BONUS! COSTUME PARTY: A book with an eclectic cast of characters

Six of Crows, the characters are so diverse and well developed in this two-book series. Definitely my favouite cast of characters.

img_8903-1

That’s the end of the Tag! Thank you so much for reading.

I tag weereader , teacherofya , twirlingpages and Ashley

But if you want to do this tag. . .  you’ve just been tagged!

If you liked this post, be sure to follow my blog and if you want, you can also find me on instagram and twitter.

Happy Reading

Little Fantasy Land


2 thoughts on “Fall Activities Tag

Leave a Reply

