June Book Tag

This month I (@littlefantasyland) teamed up with my amazing Internet friend @wondering.ink on Instagram to creat a bookish tag for you all to take part in!
Make sure to comment #wonderingfantasyland to your photos and each day I will choose my favourite! At the end of each week I’ll posts my favourite daily entry’s on my blog to promote your lovely posts !
If you want to take part repost this picture on Instagram with the hashtag #wonderingfantasyland. This will help to spread the word and let us know who is taking part! I can wait to see what you all post!☺️

Note : if you don’t like posting daily, don’t feel pressured to, if you want to pick and choose which days to choose , feel free!

image.jpeg


2 thoughts on “June Book Tag

Leave a Reply

